The Black Reader

THE MAGNIFICENT MYA TIBBS: MYA IN THE MIDDLE (MAGNIFICENT MYA TIBBS)

In Stock Unavailable

sold in last hours

Regular price $7.99 |  Save $-7.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 179): divided by 0% off)
/

The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader—perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine. This chapter book is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 7 to 9 who are reading...
0

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Product Details

The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader—perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and ClementineThis chapter book is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 7 to 9 who are reading independently. It’s a fun way to keep your child engaged and as a supplement for activity books for children.

 

Things have changed in the Tibbs house, and Mya isn’t happy about it. She’s stuck in the middle between an exceptionally cute baby sister and an exceptionally smart older brother. And her tired parents seem to only notice the “exceptional” kids in the house.

So when a class project lassoes Mya into starting her own school newspaper, she’s sure this will earn her the star status she wants from her parents. But the same project also gives Mya’s archenemy, Naomi Jackson, a chance to prove she is a better friend to the twins, Skye and Starr, than Mya is . . . and soon Mya feels caught in the middle again, just like at home. Good gravy in the navy!

When Mya makes a monumental mistake in an effort to celebrate the twins, she stands to lose everything, including their friendship. Now she has to figure out how to get back in the saddle, grab those reins, and gallop her way toward fixing everything.

Product details

  • Age Range: 8 - 12 years
  • Grade Level: 3 - 7
  • Series: Magnificent Mya Tibbs (Book 3)
  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Balzer + Bray; Reprint edition (January 7, 2020)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062839403
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062839404
  • Product Dimensions: 5.1 x 0.6 x 7.6 inches

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

SHIPPING Your orders will be shipped within 48 hours of receiving your successful payment. You will also receive an email or text once the books have been shipped, your tracking information will be included. RETURNS Once you have received your shipment you have 48 hours to contact us using the return form below to return your purchase. Please include all requested information to receive in store credit toward another purchase. All products must be returned in resale condition.

Recently Viewed Products

THE MAGNIFICENT MYA TIBBS: MYA IN THE MIDDLE (MAGNIFICENT MYA TIBBS)

THE MAGNIFICENT MYA TIBBS: MYA IN THE MIDDLE (MAGNIFICENT MYA TIBBS)

What are you looking for?

Your cart