The Black Reader

FAKE ID

In Stock Unavailable

sold in last hours

Regular price $17.99 |  Save $-17.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 179): divided by 0% off)
/

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really...
0

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Product Details

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .

Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Amistad; Reprint edition (April 21, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062121855
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062121851
  • Product Dimensions: 5.3 x 0.8 x 8 inches

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

SHIPPING Your orders will be shipped within 48 hours of receiving your successful payment. You will also receive an email or text once the books have been shipped, your tracking information will be included. RETURNS Once you have received your shipment you have 48 hours to contact us using the return form below to return your purchase. Please include all requested information to receive in store credit toward another purchase. All products must be returned in resale condition.

Recently Viewed Products

FAKE ID

FAKE ID

What are you looking for?

Your cart